October First, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

Now a part of you is on computers. I hope you don't mind. I'll still write in your real pages with real ink.

October Second, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

Today was a great day! I practiced playing my new banjo. Last night Marceline had me stay over all night. We consumed energy drinks & did not sleep. Looking forward to eating cereal tomorrow morning! ^_^

Proud Banjpwner

October Third, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

Crunchberries & coffee this morning was phantastic! The plants in the garden were badly dehydrated by the Autumn valley-Sun. In the evening, I made some peanut butter chocolate chip scones for a meeting with friends. I shall always cherish the memory of riding home in the back seat of my awesome friend/roommates' car, putting our hands through the sunroof towards the night sky stars.

It is a New Moon tonight. I ought to sow some seeds.

October Fifth, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

Oh, no! I missed a day already...

Only for a moment did I lie down, & the next thing known was the anticipation of dawn.

Today was a very good day! After awakening early I walked to the grocery market & acquired ingredients for a picnic! I made caprese sandwiches & risotto. The picnic went wondrously!

October Sixth, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

Today I went to a gem & mineral show! I acquired a piece of moldavite & saw many fossils, crystals, & metals!

Dinobonez Starstonez

Recently, I have been really into monte cristo sandwiches. This time I used real maple syrup with blueberries!

Sammichpwnz

October Seventh, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

It was a pretty good day! I played lots of music, enjoyed coffee with neighbors, & I made waffles for supper with real maple syrup!

Wafflelicious

October Eighth, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

I awoke before dawn & walked to the market for milk & coffee beans. The cool air & dimming morning stars were beautiful company for my first moments. I tried streaming a game for the first time! It was a spontaneous decision to point a camera at my CRT & attempt to beat some SEGA Genesis games. It was more fun than playing by myself 'cause folks talked to me about their intereststs.

I look forward to another wondrous day tomorrow!

October Ninth, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

It was a peaceful day. I chatted with my cool roommate, cleaned my room, played music, & cared for plants.

PizzaTime!

Pizza Time!

October Tenth, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

Today was very eventful! I went to the salon & visited my friends. Someone close to me needed hospitalization for an albumin infusion, so I kept them company as long as I could. Barely anything did I eat the whole day, 'cept a half pound of Dino Buddy Nuggets at eleven PM. I look forward to the weekend!

October Eleventh, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

Joy consumes me, because my Love has come to visit from far away! <3

October Twelfth, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

This has been a wonderful day! I ate some Peking Duck & my heart is swooning!

October Twelfth, Twenty-Twenty-Four

Dear Diary,

I skated around today, but the forest fire smoke in the air made me stop before I'd have liked to. It was a delicious & peaceful day. Nothing bad happened ^_^